Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Lake Charles, LA & Jennings, LA

308 total reviews

Center for Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Father JOB R.
Submitted 08/12/22
informative...useful...still waiting for appointment.
Candace S.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Mendez is an outstanding doctor and I always feel like they truly care about my well being. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a doctor. I would give him more than five stars ! It is rare these days to find a place that you can feel safe and cared for from the time you walk in until you walk out and that definitely describes Dr. Mendez's office. The front desk is always friendly and Kelsey is awesome.
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Soileau was ver through. He was extremely polite.
Karyn C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Listened to my concerns.
Joyce C.
Submitted 08/01/22
It was fine. My pain is still gone.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very thorough in what they can do for me
Kristi M.
Submitted 07/29/22
It was wonderful! He got me in soon after my injury and made getting an MRI so quick and easy. He made time for me and fit me in his already busy schedule. He was easy to talk to and helped me come up with a plan to get my thumb repaired without having to miss my family vacation.
Courtney O.
Submitted 07/28/22
After 5 months, 3 different doctors, physical therapy and a variety of scans, Dr. Pourciau was able to diagnose my issue immediately. I appreciate the empathy and kind bedside manner. The staff are also very sweet. I highly recommend this team.
Brandon R.
Submitted 07/28/22
Great
Galyn M.
Submitted 07/24/22
Very good
Edith L.
Submitted 07/22/22
Thorough , very pleasant, informative
Timothy H.
Submitted 07/22/22
Great
Martin J.
Submitted 07/21/22
great
Stephanie B.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Pourciau's team is quick and efficient; knowledgeable in answering the questions and addressing the concerns I had.
James M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great doctor. Gave me some options
Francis K.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very professional. Explains your problem. Listen on what you have to say.
Sarah W.
Submitted 07/14/22
Awesome staff Awesome Doctors
Dana F.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Morton is great!! Very personable and wants to get to the root of the problem.
Shannon C.
Submitted 07/13/22
I had an excellent experience with both Dr. Anderson and his staff. I never felt rushed, and I always felt listened to fully and with consideration. I greatly appreciate that.
Robert G.
Submitted 07/13/22
My middle finger still locks up