Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Lake Charles, LA & Jennings, LA

4.9/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

Center for Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very satisfied with visit and results.
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Would highly recommend, very professional.
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great visit
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Dr Hale is always kind and listens to me. He is knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Satisfied
Sadie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Wait time was very short.
David S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I was told to get surgical clearance from my primary doctor and my cardiologist When I call my doctor and cardiologist they say I need forms from your office. I still need the form for the cardiologist
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very little wait time, all of my questions were answered my pain was addressed.
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Crookshank has always been laser focused on my problems and was straight to the point. He has always made me feel like his goal was to get me feeling better. He is a very precise in what hurts and where and prefers you to be exact and not cloud the topic with too many things. He is dynamic if you ask me! I think he is a great doctor and is VERY skilled in what he does! He is really amazing!
Starla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Morton was patient with me. Takes his time.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Best Doctor ever!! Very thankful for Dr. Garitty!
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Lol can't say I enjoyed the visit, but I was well taken care of
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Happy with Dr Noble
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Exactly what I expect from my surgeon , I am confident I am getting the very best care from Dr Noble and his staff !
Riley M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Things went well everyone seems professional and caring
Elane V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Professional, timely, courteous.
June D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very kind
Catherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. Green and his staff were wonderful as always. They were able to give me a diagnosis and treatment options, both conservative and surgical.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Professional well informed me
David G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Waiting time was the only negative.