Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Lake Charles, LA & Moss Bluff, LA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1158 total reviews

Center for Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1158 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr.Anderson is calm and relaxed. Discusses the problems in a straighforward way. Would recommend him to any one.
Kurt H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Garitty was extremely patient, thorough and sympathetic. He took the least invasive way to treat my knee injury. I feel he has my best interest at heart.
Jan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Mendez and his team have saved my life. They have been so patient and helpful with my treatment plan of Fibromyalgia, degenerative disc disease, and arthritis for 5 years now. I have never had a bad experience with them. They have seen me at my worse and at my best. So understanding, considerate, and kind. They’re all my cheerleaders!! I highly recommend Dr. Mendez and his staff!!
Suzanne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Love the way Doc treats me as a patient. Always ready to answer my questions. His knowledge has helped me understand my scoliosis.
Kermith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very good Dr.
Lilly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Morton is great. Was able to provide me much needed relief for my back pain.
Floud L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Excellent!
Andrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Kelley, is very thorough and addresses all of my concerns.
Sandy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Morton has excellent patient skills.
Shari R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Staff was very friendly and professional, everything was explained thoroughly, answered all questions I had.
Nona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Pleasant
Kenny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
He done an amazing job. The recovery went very well and very little pain. My physical therapist said that Dr. Trappey's shoulder patients that have been going all said the same, "Very little pain:" Thanks for a great job. I Highly Recommend him.
Stacie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Green and his staff were wonderful, my son required surgery and they all made it smooth as possible. I would recommend Dr. Green and his staff to anyone :)
Kermith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I feel that it is the best care I have ever had and there services is very good and helpful
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Morton and his crew always provides great care.
L L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Professional services at every visit. Caring hands that met my needs.
Katy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Garrett was very prompt and thorough about explaining my condition My first time to see him and liked him a lot
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Awesome doctor
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Every visit is a great one he has very good bed side manners he is careing knowledgeable dr in lake Charles an he listens to me he has done all my surgeries thanks for all u do
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
el mejor doctor