Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Lake Charles, LA & Jennings, LA

308 total reviews

Center for Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian H.
Submitted 02/11/22
the staff was very pleasant to deal with and all my questions were answered
Lawrence A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great Dr.. on point.
Constance G.
Submitted 02/10/22
I love that the wait is never very long and the dr’s and nurses are great and really listen to whatever brought you in to see them.
Ronnie K.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Lowery and his staff were very professional and strived to help Ronnie.
Janna B.
Submitted 02/06/22
very good experience , did not have to wait that long
Evette B.
Submitted 02/05/22
Very professional and great bedside manner
Rose G.
Submitted 02/05/22
staff was helpful and courteous Dr Garitty was very pleasant and explained my problem and what to expect.
Carrol L.
Submitted 02/04/22
All around satisfied with doctor Foret and his staff
Monique F.
Submitted 01/30/22
My appointment was right on time no waiting at all. Dr Lowry was informative, helpful, and great bedside manner. I will be getting a steroid shot to help heal a pinched sciatic nerve in my lower back. I have full confidence that Dr Lowry found the source of my pain and I will hopefully get back to normal life very soon. Overall I had a great experience.
Jason D.
Submitted 01/30/22
very informative
Sandra L.
Submitted 01/29/22
Fast.
Michael N.
Submitted 01/29/22
I was seen quickly and my medical needs were assessed and evaluated and a plan was put in place. Very happy with the whole experience very professional
Ron D.
Submitted 01/28/22
None
Sandra L.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr Mendez and his staff are very professional and showed empathy for sill my aches and pain. So glad I made that first appointment!
Cheryl W.
Submitted 01/28/22
Approachable and easy to talk to and share concerns. Efficient use of time!
Janna B.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very thorough with problem and gave good explanation on options that could happen
Priscilla S.
Submitted 01/25/22
It is always a pleasure to meet dr. Mendez staff and himself thank you for the work you do
Clair M.
Submitted 01/25/22
I told Dr. Morton at my last visit that I really appreciate how well he cares for me and how amazing it feels when he comes around the curtain before a procedure and he seems so happy and like I am his only patient, his only concern. THAT is a wonderful feeling.
Theresa H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Everything was good.
Jonathan L.
Submitted 01/21/22
Quick and helpful