Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Lake Charles, LA & Jennings, LA

308 total reviews

Center for Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ocie M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Everyone was very helpful and professional. Dr. Green and his staff explained everything very clearly and answered all my questions.
Paul B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Cleverer is treating my issue. She has been very compassionate, easy to talk to, and took her time to discuss any and all questions, I had regarding my spinal issue. Thank you and your assistance very much.
Robert K.
Submitted 01/20/22
Good
Kelly G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Morton and Dr. Foret are so awesome!
Janet D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Staff was expedient, friendly, and responsive.
Mary D.
Submitted 01/16/22
I was satisfied. I just felt like I learned more about my MRI than the last visit before when I went for the results of it. This LPN was more informative about my nerve was swollen & was healing but it will take time. I didn’t know that it was swollen from the visit before.
Mary D.
Submitted 01/15/22
I found out something I didn’t know about my MRI that I didn’t know about on my visit before for the results. Everything went great other than that.
James E.
Submitted 01/14/22
good manners and very knowlegable . I am looking forward to the procedure with this doctor.
Paula C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Mendez, and staff, are very professional. If I have a question, or concern they are there to help.
Colton D.
Submitted 01/14/22
Professional staff and prompt with appointments.
Rhonda D.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional and felt he had my care in my best interest.
Kathy W.
Submitted 01/13/22
From start to finish this “Iovera” procedure went extremely well. I am looking forward to rehab on my knee with this procedure easing the pain through this process! Thank you Dr. Clevenger
James W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Got appointment promptly. Friendly and professional service.
HENRY H.
Submitted 01/06/22
concerned and wanting to help
Kelly D.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Jonathan Foret is always professional and goes out of his way to make sure that me and my children are taken care of. He is very thorough in his assessments and has always gone above and beyond for our family.
JULIE B.
Submitted 01/04/22
very personal and informative. Hope to get results next week and form a plan of treatment.
Tammi B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr and team are very polite,they know what they are doing and in a timely manner.
Carrie C.
Submitted 01/02/22
Great visit. Dr Hale is concise and accurate.
Stan F.
Submitted 12/31/21
Always friendly and on time. Never rushes your visit.
Terry B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Lowry listens ,communicates and explains the procedure. I have been pleased with the care I am receiving. The whole experience at VIC has been good