Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Lake Charles, LA & Moss Bluff, LA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1321 total reviews

Center for Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1321 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Pinpointed problem immediately
Hanniah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr Trappey is outstanding. He is kind, honest, and caring and he was very thorough in his explanation of my injury, my options, and pre and post op care. He has a wonderful bed side manner. He answered all my questions and made me feel safe and secure. I'm healing beautifully after my surgery. I am blessed to have Dr. Trappey and all of his team.
Beth F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Good appointment
Jane P B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Trappey's staff is so kind.
Evia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
I have had low back issues and pain for sometime now and Dr Morton's procedure for Rhizotomy went extremely well. I am 4 days past the day of surgery and i have no pain. So far I am very pleased with the outcome. The facility and staff were amazing and made me feel extremely well cared for. I would definitely recommend Dr Morton not for only his abilities but his bedside manner and care.
Nicholas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Fantastic experience. Very knowledgeable, open to discussion, and more than willing to answer questions and explain anything not understood. Big time recommend!
Carla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Quick to give & explain condition. Open to discussion with my husband & me. He goes the extra mile.
Wade G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Informative and personable!
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Excellent care
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Prompt, courteous & professional.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
I didn't need to actually see Dr. Pourciau, so saw an intern (I think that's what is called.) Dr Soileau was wonderful for what I needed! He listened and answered a few "dumb" questions but he didn't act like they were dumb. He took care of what I was there for and gave advice on something simple: how to tie my shoe so it doesn't hurt my foot anymore. I hope he's there next time!
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Professional and friendly
Kayla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Pourciau is absolutely amazing! He has taken such good care of my daughter! We couldn’t ask for a better doctor and surgeon!
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Very professional! Explains and makes sure you understand!
Tammie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Recommend!! Top notch!
Scott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
great
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
very professional
Vickie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr Brian Kelley was extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable because I was nervous. His staff is so kind and supportive. Great results! Thank you all!
Clint A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr Anderson is very caring & was very through in taking care of me.
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr. Lowry addressed all my concerns in a professional, skilled, and compassionate manner. He is outstanding. I am fortunate to have him as my doctor.