Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Lake Charles, LA & Jennings, LA

308 total reviews

Center for Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacklyn M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Always takes care of my needs
Emelie G.
Submitted 12/25/21
Professional effective treatment
Jolene J.
Submitted 12/24/21
N/a
Tammy S.
Submitted 12/24/21
Very nice office staff. Girls up front that check you in are so cute and very polite and helpful. Nurses were very nice and it’s nice to see someone smile. La no girl was very pleasant - it’s really nice when the whole staff talks to you and makes you feel like they care and your not just a number.
George F.
Submitted 12/23/21
Easy check in. Great staff. comfortable waiting area. Good experience getting ingrown toenail removed by doctor and easy check out.
Horace V.
Submitted 12/23/21
no problems
Christopher B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great
Tonja W.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very understanding
Craig L.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent care thru out my experience
Sherry C.
Submitted 12/16/21
The office personnel , nurses , and other staff members are always kind and courteous . You are seen for your appointment in a reasonable time frame .Dr. Mendez has always listened to and taken care of my medical needs in a concerned manner . I feel very relaxed in their office .
Vaughn P.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Garrity was very informative and took the time to go beyond being a Doctor but also a person of concern.....Thanks Dr. Garrity
Pearl T.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Kelley and Lindsey are beyond fantastic. I have nothing but great things to say.
Aaron A.
Submitted 12/16/21
Complete examination.
Lottie T.
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone was really nice and professional.
Dempsey A.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Foret took his time examined me and explained very clearly what my joint issues are. He gave me a injection that has relived my knee pain.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Awesome friendly and comforting. Never minded explaining things again and answering questions.
Cathy O.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very personable. Addressed all of my concerns.
Michael F.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Mendez is thorough, caring and very competent. I really like him.
Chad F.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very happy with the experience with Dr. Kelly
Jonathan B.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great visit