Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Lake Charles, LA & Jennings, LA

277 total reviews

Center for Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessie G.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Anderson listened to me about my ailments and saved me from a deep depression. I highly recommend Dr. Anderson to anyone who has chronic ailments. Thank you Dr. Anderson.
Ashley H.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very good experience
James C.
Submitted 11/20/21
Excellent. Center for Orthopaedic staff from the check in desk all through to check out section inclusive. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Center for Orthopaedics.
Eunice G.
Submitted 11/19/21
My shots help my knees feel better and now I am about to get some braces, cause my knees are turning in. They are helpful and the nurse Joleen is very nice and kind. Dr Anderson is getting better. He learning.
Deborah R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Garitty is a good surgeon & a good doctor.
Susan A.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always quick & easy.
Betty W.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very helpful and professional from checkin to checkout! The doctors are awesome
Gwendolyn B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Like the nurses & Dr Pourciau. Very caring & thorough. Very satisfied with medical treatment.
Cora R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always a great experience. Great doctor and great staff.
Jerry S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very pleased with the entire staff. A great group of caring people. If you are in need of great care I would highly recommend Dr. Green and his staff.
Vickie N.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always friendly faces. Very thorough and understanding, takes their time to make sure that you understand what’s going on. You feel like you’re their only patient and that’s very refreshing.
Myrna M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very personable, so nice to be called by your name every where you go in the facility while at the same time, the process was like clock work and your time valued! Fast results to get your problems solved! Thank you to all
Janice R.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very friendly staff and the doctor is very nice and listens to you.
DEBBIE S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Receptionists are very pleasant and helpful as well as nurses and lab tech. Dr. Mendez is caring and a good listener and very helpful with my condition.
Monique P.
Submitted 11/17/21
She was really nice and professional. Explained everything she was doing. I am really pleased with the her and would recommend everyone to come see her.
Jeffery M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very professional and caring people
Claudine K.
Submitted 11/17/21
Appointment was great. He explained the necessary things pertaining to my neck. Courteous and kind. I have seen him for other neck and back problems. He always has the best interest of patient.
James Benoit B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Informative, gave me a wonderful on procedure, and all follow up activity. Highly recommend.
Martin M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great Dr that really cares and is easy to talk to! Knows his stuff and is kind and gentle!
Robert M.
Submitted 11/15/21
staff was very polite and professional. did not wait long and i was very satisfied ! got in and out quickly!!