Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Lake Charles, LA & Jennings, LA

308 total reviews

Center for Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very pleased with the entire staff. A great group of caring people. If you are in need of great care I would highly recommend Dr. Green and his staff.
Vickie N.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always friendly faces. Very thorough and understanding, takes their time to make sure that you understand what’s going on. You feel like you’re their only patient and that’s very refreshing.
Myrna M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very personable, so nice to be called by your name every where you go in the facility while at the same time, the process was like clock work and your time valued! Fast results to get your problems solved! Thank you to all
Janice R.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very friendly staff and the doctor is very nice and listens to you.
DEBBIE S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Receptionists are very pleasant and helpful as well as nurses and lab tech. Dr. Mendez is caring and a good listener and very helpful with my condition.
Monique P.
Submitted 11/17/21
She was really nice and professional. Explained everything she was doing. I am really pleased with the her and would recommend everyone to come see her.
Jeffery M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very professional and caring people
Claudine K.
Submitted 11/17/21
Appointment was great. He explained the necessary things pertaining to my neck. Courteous and kind. I have seen him for other neck and back problems. He always has the best interest of patient.
James Benoit B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Informative, gave me a wonderful on procedure, and all follow up activity. Highly recommend.
Martin M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great Dr that really cares and is easy to talk to! Knows his stuff and is kind and gentle!
Robert M.
Submitted 11/15/21
staff was very polite and professional. did not wait long and i was very satisfied ! got in and out quickly!!
KATHERINE M.
Submitted 11/14/21
Love Dr noble and his great staff
Barney B.
Submitted 11/14/21
Was great as usual he and his staff are very good at making sure your are comfortable. His questions are geared to find out what and where your pain is and what is the right approach to solving your problem so he can apply the right medication to the right spot .which in my case has achieved the best results in every case .I have had nothing but great results after every visit
Dana F.
Submitted 11/13/21
Prompt, thorough
DIANE A.
Submitted 11/13/21
Everyone I have had contact with is wonderful. I would love to get more teaching on my issues but I look it up on the internet.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 11/13/21
Had questions about procedure but chose to wait till after holidays to decide.
Kevin G.
Submitted 11/13/21
I have issues with my shoulder and lower back. I do not need surgery but every now and then things get flared up and I need more intervention than what I can do at home. I go in to see Dr Crookshank, he identifies the issue and I receive an injection. I do not need this often but it does help and my symptoms are relieved. With aging and staying active things will arise that the home treatments cannot relieve and missing work with more extensive treatments are not an option. So for this reason I will exhaust minor treatments till more extensive treatments are needed. I would definitely tell anyone to make an appointment and get an evaluation. Dr Crookshank is straight forward and if he can help you he will if he cannot he will be honest and tell you.
Dolores J.
Submitted 11/13/21
Always helps me to understand my back problem, and what he suggests we we do to eliminate pain.I trust him to do what is best for me.
Judi B.
Submitted 11/12/21
As usual always gives his best to correct problem.
Eric C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Ease of check in, friendly staff, and short wait for a scheduled appointment. Dr. Foret was highly recommended by a coworker and I now know why. The convenience of having the Doctor, X-rays, as well as physical therapy under one roof is perfect. Thank You