Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Lake Charles, LA & Jennings, LA

308 total reviews

Center for Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josh H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great care
Julia F.
Submitted 11/12/21
My experience at Imperial with Dr. Pourciau and his staff has been great. I feel very comfortable with the care they have given me so far.
Betty S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Thanks Dr. Mendez for being a good listener and allowing me to be a participant in my own care to stay pain free.
John B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Lowry took the time to address any questions I had and was helpful addressing my symptoms
Larry R.
Submitted 11/12/21
I find the Center for Orthopaedics to be an excellent provider for all my orthopedic health needs (these last 4 years). Dr. Garitty and his team are walking me through this knee replacement process. Dr. Garitty has been thorough, responsive, and compassionate. So far the new knee is working great! The nursing staff and assistants are quick to respond to phone messages and they are very efficient with whatever need is presented. Occasionally the time in the waiting room is a bit long, but I never leave disappointed. Thank you Dr. Garitty for your surgery skills; your excellent level of care and for your concern for my health!
Robin A.
Submitted 11/12/21
My experience was very pleasant and Dr. Crookshank and his staff are awesome and make you feel very comfortable
Damiana M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Lowery and his staff had me all fixed up and out of his office in a timely manner. He is very professional and had an excellent bedside manner.
Kristy W.
Submitted 11/12/21
If you need a doctor that really cares and listens to there patients, then this is where you need to be. Really felt like Dr. Clevenger was trying to help and fix the problem. After seeing her, I'm now out of pain and learning a healthier approach to living without pain. I'm very thankful for her and the other doctors who have helped me.