Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Lake Charles, LA & Jennings, LA

277 total reviews

Center for Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel L.
Submitted 05/26/22
Always pleased
Lionel T.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very thorough. Staff is very inviting and friendly. I was in pain for years before visiting Dr. Graan and I am very appreciative of his work and diagnosis on my situation.
Kelly P.
Submitted 05/24/22
All the staff was very kind and patient.
Wanda L.
Submitted 05/21/22
Visit is good, I feel comfortable with him as a person and as a doctor. I always have my information ready, he receives, asks related questions, if need by, pokes around (usually, I have a marker ‘dot’ where the pain shows up) and he can make better determinations. I have had ablations with him (in fact next Tues 2022) and always have it without anesthesia……have had about 10 times (one side L5, S1, S2 as insurance requires separately). All is well with Dr. Crookshank! If he should ever leave or move out os state, by golly, I’ll have to follow him! He also treats my husband and he is in concert with me for this review.
Robert Daniel "Danny" S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent, very personable and totally honest
Gary L.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Green knew of my condition before he entered the room which gives me confidence in his abilities.
Ralph L.
Submitted 05/20/22
Always attentive and anxious to do whatever is necessary to find the heart of the problem. Excellent!!
Joseph G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Always satisfied with my visits to this clinic.
Harris N. R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Outstanding staff and treatment by Dr. Morton. He has a unique ability of listening to his patients and deciding on the best treatment plan. I am honored that he chose to work with me.
Pamela R.
Submitted 05/19/22
It’s an odd question. My experience was… I shattered my toe, so… not good. Dr. Green fixed it, which was good. His manner is brusk, but he doesn’t get paid to be pleasant… so I give him a good review for his knowledge and skill.
Frances M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very good
Paula L.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional and caring.
Nelda S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Wonderful doctor
Julie V.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very personable and concerned about my chronic pain
Kathy B.
Submitted 05/13/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson for years. He has ALWAYS been patient and kind and genuinely cares about the well-being of his patients! He takes the time to sit and listen - I have never felt rushed! I am grateful for the equisite care I have received. have been grateful care! think
Veronica L.
Submitted 05/13/22
The office is very accommodating and gets you in and out pretty quick. Dr. Hale is very thorough. Very satisfied with mine and my son’s surgeries that he performed
Alton H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent from the time you walk in the building to the time you leave. Short waiting time. Very Organized and EXCELLENT STAFF. Dr. Green is very informative and an excellent bedside manner!
Frances M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very satisfied! Dr Clevenger was very attentive, listened to my concerns and questions on going forward with a treatment plan. Will highlyrecommend!
Glenda R.
Submitted 05/11/22
5 stars
Marlene R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Green went out of his way for me when my regular Dr didn’t get paper work it to him before surgery. He did it himself and you can’t imagine the pressure it took off of me. Surgery went great. His whole team from the front desk to the anesthesiologist were great. I would recommend him to everyone I know.