Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Lake Charles, LA & Jennings, LA

277 total reviews

Center for Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gaynell G.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Trappey always takes the time to answer your questions until you are satisfied and understand.
Peggy K.
Submitted 04/14/22
He cares & he's very thorough. He is a great Doctor.
SHERRY K.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great staff and doctor is awesome
Veronica T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Awesome Dr
Karen G.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very quick
Kathy L.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very kind, courteous n explains everything so u can understand. Also very through n will keep searching until he can find out whats wrong so he can try n fix it. Great Dr.
Dianna B.
Submitted 04/07/22
I love the friendly staff and dr. Mendez.
Ella G.
Submitted 04/07/22
It was a good experience short but sweet.
Ethan N.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Pourciau was great with our son, Ethan. He was thorough and took the time to explain things to us.
Trevor J.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Foret was very knowledgeable and informative about my injury. Discussed all options with me. Very pleased with visit.
Toby L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very professional and I was nervous about the shots and they calmed my fears about this and my experience was actually more pleasant than I could’ve ever dreamed
William B.
Submitted 04/01/22
She is the nicest Dr, very professional and informative and truly cares about me! I would and have recommended her to others!!
Nanette S.
Submitted 04/01/22
I always feel comfortable at the office and with Dr. Noble
Pam J.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Mendez is very thorough and answers any questions you have. He is the best Rheumatologist I’ve seen, and I’ve seen a few. He also talks at a level you can understand, I would not go anywhere else
Lisa B.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Mendez and his entire staff are awesome. The girl that works in the front is so very kind.
Kodie H.
Submitted 03/27/22
Fast, efficient and very helpful
Jennifer R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very satisfied
Joanne B.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very nice and informative Made my injection not so bad
Shayna M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great
Scott T.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great Doctor and Nurses and Receptionist! Thank You!