Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Center for Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Lake Charles, LA & Moss Bluff, LA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1282 total reviews

Center for Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1282 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Green, Heather and the Residents have all been very knowledgeable and caring.
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Foret is informative and gentle. I have great confidence in him. I would send my friends and family to him.
Jeannine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Very professional.
Chris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Thank You!
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
As a patient for over 20 years, I know Dr. Mendez to be a kind, compassionate and knowledgeable physician who takes the time to understand the needs of his patients. He has helped me get through some difficult times with Rheumatoid Arthritis.
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr.Anderson is a friendly caring Dr. Who knows what he is doing
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Hale has performed 3 surgeries on me & I have been pleased with each outcome. He is awesome along with his staff. I would never use someone else!
Raymond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent
Elese P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great doctor and staff. I would definitely recommend them !!!!
Sherry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Lowry was great! Explained every step and answered all my questions.
Jesse A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great experience
Sheila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent service and great staff
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
very satisfied
Larey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Great got right to the point. Ordered mri and xrays and i was glad. NEW START
Vivian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
the staff was very pleasant to deal with and all my questions were answered
Lawrence A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great Dr.. on point.
Constance G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I love that the wait is never very long and the dr’s and nurses are great and really listen to whatever brought you in to see them.
Ronnie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Lowery and his staff were very professional and strived to help Ronnie.
Janna B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
very good experience , did not have to wait that long
Evette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Very professional and great bedside manner