Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Lake Charles, LA & Jennings, LA

277 total reviews

Center for Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn G.
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr. Lowry was very professional, informative, and answered my questions. Also very little wait time!
Candace S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Mendez is a wonderful doctor and I trust him completely. Everyone on his staff is kind and caring. I recommend him to everyone. He's the absolute best !
Marilyn F.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very good
Kenneth M.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very congenial, good bedside manner and a thorough explanation of what is causing your problem. Describes what all your options are for making the best treatment decision to help you the most. Will definitely use again!
MAE D.
Submitted 03/11/22
GREAT BEDSIDE MANNERS
Letitia M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Since Dr. Lowry understood what I was going through, he talked to us about some options. Thursday morning, I had nerve block injections to my lower back and have been pain free for 24 hours and still feeling great. I have suffered with chronic lower back pain for 10+ years. Other doctors would brush me off. Thank you so much Dr. Lowry.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Mendez always seems to be concerned with.my health and keeping me out of pain.
Chuck M.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Kelley is very honest and upfront with me. Great physician
Joey L.
Submitted 03/05/22
I Love Dr. Garitty! He was up front and honest about what I should expect before, during, and after my knee replacements. Everything went just as he explained it to me and my knees haven’t felt this good in a very long time! I truly feel like I’ve been given my life back. For the first time in a long time, I’m walking pain free and looking forward to being more active again. Thank you Dr. Garitty!
Amanda S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Foret was Informative and helpful with my injury and even more so with my surgery. Very thankful for his help. The surgical staff was simply outstanding before, during and after my surgery and should be given my praise and gratitude. But his office staff gave little to no help after my surgery and made me feel as though my concerns were not being heard which is a great concern that I feel needs to be addressed with the doctor as I felt I could have been in danger postoperatively.
Dale H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great experience, Was very pleased with Dr. Hale and his staff. Knee surgery went well and recovery went very well. Very pleased.
Marva D.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very good and thorough visit.
Bernard L.
Submitted 03/02/22
Fast and friendly
Albert H.
Submitted 02/25/22
It took a long time. Dr Mendez was very professional and caring. He cares about his patients.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Green and all of his staff Re wonderful. They're a wealth of knowledge and work to take care of the issue quickly. The wait time was short. All in all we are very satisfied with care recieved from Dr. Green
Cindy C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Green, Heather and the Residents have all been very knowledgeable and caring.
Sharon G.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Foret is informative and gentle. I have great confidence in him. I would send my friends and family to him.
Jeannine B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very professional.
Chris G.
Submitted 02/24/22
Thank You!
Carol C.
Submitted 02/22/22
As a patient for over 20 years, I know Dr. Mendez to be a kind, compassionate and knowledgeable physician who takes the time to understand the needs of his patients. He has helped me get through some difficult times with Rheumatoid Arthritis.