Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Center for Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Lake Charles, LA & Moss Bluff, LA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1282 total reviews

Center for Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1282 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Garrett was very prompt and thorough about explaining my condition My first time to see him and liked him a lot
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Awesome doctor
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Every visit is a great one he has very good bed side manners he is careing knowledgeable dr in lake Charles an he listens to me he has done all my surgeries thanks for all u do
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
el mejor doctor
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Noble is a true professional and a very caring doctor. I trust him 100%.
Frank T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Excellent doctor
Dorothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
This is a most efficient facility. I was called back quickly, had x-rays and saw the Dr., all the fastest I have ever been seen.
Claudia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Greeted graciously with ease of registration. Office extremely clean which is always nice to see. Every staff member went through their expertise quickly and thoroughly. X-rays already on screen for doctor to evaluate. Have not experienced such an enjoyable, thorough and knowledgeable staff or facility in a long time. Would recommend them in a second to anyone. FABULOUS!!!
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Informative. Everything explained very well
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Excellent care. Very thorough, informative, and helpful. Conservative therapy that has been very beneficial. Dr. Crookshank and his team are personable, kind, and professional. I'm very thankful and strongly recommend them.
Claudia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Friendly staff. Incredibly thorough. "Would recommend to anyone.
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
He takes time explaining things to you, makes you feel at ease. I have high praise for him as he did my hip replacement in 2021 and I had no problems with the surgery. So I have no qualms about him doing surgery on my left hip. He also has a great personality.
Johnny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Very satisfied with the visit now we know what I will have to do
Johnny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Very satisfied will follow up later
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
The BEST!!
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Very Friendly, extremely knowledgeable and skilled.
Debbie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Great Doctors & Staff!!
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr. Garrity was professional but very personally involved. He had great what is called bedside manner. Very knowledgeable and informative.
Alan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Great Dr and Staff always attentive with our needs
Byron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr.Mendez is always great and very caring about my condition.