Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Lake Charles, LA & Jennings, LA

277 total reviews

Center for Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr.Anderson is a friendly caring Dr. Who knows what he is doing
Judy H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Hale has performed 3 surgeries on me & I have been pleased with each outcome. He is awesome along with his staff. I would never use someone else!
Raymond S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent
Elese P.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great doctor and staff. I would definitely recommend them !!!!
Sherry H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Lowry was great! Explained every step and answered all my questions.
Jesse A.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great experience
Sheila G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent service and great staff
John D.
Submitted 02/16/22
very satisfied
Larey T.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great got right to the point. Ordered mri and xrays and i was glad. NEW START
Vivian H.
Submitted 02/11/22
the staff was very pleasant to deal with and all my questions were answered
Lawrence A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great Dr.. on point.
Constance G.
Submitted 02/10/22
I love that the wait is never very long and the dr’s and nurses are great and really listen to whatever brought you in to see them.
Ronnie K.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Lowery and his staff were very professional and strived to help Ronnie.
Janna B.
Submitted 02/06/22
very good experience , did not have to wait that long
Evette B.
Submitted 02/05/22
Very professional and great bedside manner
Rose G.
Submitted 02/05/22
staff was helpful and courteous Dr Garitty was very pleasant and explained my problem and what to expect.
Carrol L.
Submitted 02/04/22
All around satisfied with doctor Foret and his staff
Monique F.
Submitted 01/30/22
My appointment was right on time no waiting at all. Dr Lowry was informative, helpful, and great bedside manner. I will be getting a steroid shot to help heal a pinched sciatic nerve in my lower back. I have full confidence that Dr Lowry found the source of my pain and I will hopefully get back to normal life very soon. Overall I had a great experience.
Jason D.
Submitted 01/30/22
very informative
Sandra L.
Submitted 01/29/22
Fast.