Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Lake Charles, LA & Jennings, LA

308 total reviews

Center for Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Foret was Informative and helpful with my injury and even more so with my surgery. Very thankful for his help. The surgical staff was simply outstanding before, during and after my surgery and should be given my praise and gratitude. But his office staff gave little to no help after my surgery and made me feel as though my concerns were not being heard which is a great concern that I feel needs to be addressed with the doctor as I felt I could have been in danger postoperatively.
Dale H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great experience, Was very pleased with Dr. Hale and his staff. Knee surgery went well and recovery went very well. Very pleased.
Marva D.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very good and thorough visit.
Bernard L.
Submitted 03/02/22
Fast and friendly
Albert H.
Submitted 02/25/22
It took a long time. Dr Mendez was very professional and caring. He cares about his patients.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Green and all of his staff Re wonderful. They're a wealth of knowledge and work to take care of the issue quickly. The wait time was short. All in all we are very satisfied with care recieved from Dr. Green
Cindy C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Green, Heather and the Residents have all been very knowledgeable and caring.
Sharon G.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Foret is informative and gentle. I have great confidence in him. I would send my friends and family to him.
Jeannine B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very professional.
Chris G.
Submitted 02/24/22
Thank You!
Carol C.
Submitted 02/22/22
As a patient for over 20 years, I know Dr. Mendez to be a kind, compassionate and knowledgeable physician who takes the time to understand the needs of his patients. He has helped me get through some difficult times with Rheumatoid Arthritis.
Walter S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr.Anderson is a friendly caring Dr. Who knows what he is doing
Judy H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Hale has performed 3 surgeries on me & I have been pleased with each outcome. He is awesome along with his staff. I would never use someone else!
Raymond S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent
Elese P.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great doctor and staff. I would definitely recommend them !!!!
Sherry H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Lowry was great! Explained every step and answered all my questions.
Jesse A.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great experience
Sheila G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent service and great staff
John D.
Submitted 02/16/22
very satisfied
Larey T.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great got right to the point. Ordered mri and xrays and i was glad. NEW START