Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Lake Charles, LA & Jennings, LA

277 total reviews

Center for Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Micheal T.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great good ppl and good attitude
Lorraine R.
Submitted 05/10/22
on time, easy to understand, offered options for trewatment
Dave B.
Submitted 05/07/22
Short wait, kind staff and knowledgeable
Leeferd B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very good
Renella T.
Submitted 05/06/22
From start to finish this was a very positive experience. He office staff very warm and very professional and I felt totally relaxed. Dr Foret answered every question that I had and left nothing out. My concerns were addressed and I felt the evaluation‘s were thorough. I left feeling less stressed out and comfortable with the explanations regarding my condition. Many thanks to all
Lawanda L.
Submitted 05/06/22
very pleasant
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Please see my previous note - - as it really pertained to this visit. I didn't notice the date! All the other times have been just great!
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/06/22
All my experiences at CFO have been just fine. The only slip-up was when I was in line to pay my co-pay - - and people went around me, but one of your workers rescued me - - and got me attended to and back out to my driver, who was waiting for me in the "waiting room."
Melisa J.
Submitted 05/06/22
Really helpful with injecting my thumbs to reduce my pain and giving me helpful information on a thumb replacement that I will likely have later this year.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 04/29/22
He is great! Always helpful to me concerning my needs’
Dwayne M.
Submitted 04/29/22
We were seen promptly. The staff was polite and professional. X-rays we’re taken quickly. Dr Foret discussed possible reasons for the pain complaint using language we could understand. He prescribed a knee brace which provided immediate relief. He referred me to therapy which is going okay. Will return next month for follow up. We were in and out very quickly, which I really appreciated. I have been treated at centerfororthro many times over the last few years and I’m confident they will be able to fix my problem.
Angela D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Jonathan Foret is very professional and cares about his patients. He took time to explain things, and answer any questions that we had concerning our son. We are grateful for his experience & wide range of knowledge.
Charles S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very helpful as always. Each time I visit the knee pain is getting better. Dr Garrity advised that I get some arch support shoes, I did, and they are really helping.
Coralie B.
Submitted 04/25/22
The dr was very nice and explained everything he was doing.
Latisha R.
Submitted 04/21/22
I will continue to be a patient of. I will recommend him to friends and family.
Christene B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Always treated professionally. All my concerns are answered. Options for treatment are fully explained.
Robin M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Mendez was professional as always. I have Lupus and see Dr Mendez every 3 to 4 months. He has helped me out tremendously with my medicines for my Lupus and I plan on continuing to use him.
Janet C.
Submitted 04/21/22
A pleasant experience
Sharon F.
Submitted 04/20/22
Awesome!
Diane O.
Submitted 04/20/22
Shot improved knee 100%