Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Lake Charles, LA & Jennings, LA

277 total reviews

Center for Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Lowry is an excellent doctor, who is very attentive to his patients and their needs.
Desire C.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very good
Rebecca F.
Submitted 06/16/22
The BEST!!!! Will do everything to help and take care of his patients. He also has the greatest nurse, Jerri. I think that is her name.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Wait time was not long at all. Easy to talk with Dr Foret and his nurse. Discussed my future plans about surgery. Helped getting a steroid shot and back on track.
Jeff M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Felt very comfortable speaking freely with Dr. Tropez the overall experience was Thorough and expedient
Iva J.
Submitted 06/10/22
Quick and thorough!
Gwen F.
Submitted 06/10/22
Minimal discomfort. Procedure took only about 15 minutes.
Renee H.
Submitted 06/09/22
As always, Dr. Pourciau is very easy to talk to. I love when a Doctor really listens to me. I would recommend him to anyone!!
Gerald A.
Submitted 06/09/22
Good
Jan O.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Garitty listened to all of my concerns and tailored a treatment plan to help me achieve my best possible results.
Belle C.
Submitted 06/05/22
Incredible!
Cheryl H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Green relived the pain in my left foot in a professional and caring manner. Dr . Green is the best podiatrist.
Belinda A.
Submitted 05/31/22
I'm very pleased with my visit with Dr Enrique mendez. He listens to me and tries to his expert opinion for me. I am very well pleased with him as my rheumatologist
Barbara D.
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr. Garrity showed a supreme interest in my need for immediate medical services. His manner, his compassion, his expertise all served me well in leading me to recovery. He went way outside the boundaries of what was required to provide me with an understanding of the medical procedure required and the reason for it. I left very informed and confident of the upcoming surgery.
Ocie M.
Submitted 05/28/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The entire staff was very professional and informative.
Sheila G.
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent service and great staff
Percy S.
Submitted 05/27/22
On time, pleasant assistants to Dr Foret. He takes time to review my case and applies medication to prevent pain and discomfort. Excellent
Tommy C.
Submitted 05/26/22
Every time I at Dr Garitty's office, he always greet me with a firm hand shake, and a great big smile! He did my knee replacement, and his work is tremendous. Thank you Dr. Garitty
Debbie W.
Submitted 05/26/22
Amazing doctor! Always attentive and willing to help!!!
Mark W.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Kelly explained well what my options were and gave me good direction.