Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Lake Charles, LA & Jennings, LA

277 total reviews

Center for Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great
Kyndal G.
Submitted 03/24/22
all employees were very helpful and Dr took great care in explaining issue
Sherry W.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great dr. He addresses any issues I have.
Carol Ann L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Lowry is very kind when he explains aliment.
Darrell A.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very professional
Lori S.
Submitted 03/18/22
He was very nice and professional. I really loved that he gave me three options and let me choose my own treatment plan. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Michelle M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Mendez and his staff have always been wi servile to me and attentive to what’s happening when I visit. Dr Mendez is kind caring and pays attention to your needs
Mary T.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great
Brent M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Mendez was thorough. I would recommend him to any one.
Celeste F.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very kind. Was very understanding and lots of respect for my pain.
Kim R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Most relief I’ve had in over 3 years
Gerald C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Quick and professional. Answered all my questions. Good staff.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Hale is a great doctor. He takes the time to make sure you understand everything in the office. When it came down to surgery, he did an excellent job repairing my daughter’s knee.
Laura P.
Submitted 03/17/22
Always good experience and really cares about me
Kermith S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Had a knee surgery replacement and I m very happy with it
Sandra N.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Foret is a very caring and compassionate physician. It’s very evident in the way he interacts with his patients.
Mia B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very professional, very compassionate
Ginger J.
Submitted 03/14/22
Good quick to get in and see dr , waiting to have surgery on wrist
Shawn B.
Submitted 03/14/22
All good no issues
David O.
Submitted 03/13/22
Very good