Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Lake Charles, LA & Jennings, LA

277 total reviews

Center for Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHERINE M.
Submitted 11/14/21
Love Dr noble and his great staff
Barney B.
Submitted 11/14/21
Was great as usual he and his staff are very good at making sure your are comfortable. His questions are geared to find out what and where your pain is and what is the right approach to solving your problem so he can apply the right medication to the right spot .which in my case has achieved the best results in every case .I have had nothing but great results after every visit
Dana F.
Submitted 11/13/21
Prompt, thorough
DIANE A.
Submitted 11/13/21
Everyone I have had contact with is wonderful. I would love to get more teaching on my issues but I look it up on the internet.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 11/13/21
Had questions about procedure but chose to wait till after holidays to decide.
Kevin G.
Submitted 11/13/21
I have issues with my shoulder and lower back. I do not need surgery but every now and then things get flared up and I need more intervention than what I can do at home. I go in to see Dr Crookshank, he identifies the issue and I receive an injection. I do not need this often but it does help and my symptoms are relieved. With aging and staying active things will arise that the home treatments cannot relieve and missing work with more extensive treatments are not an option. So for this reason I will exhaust minor treatments till more extensive treatments are needed. I would definitely tell anyone to make an appointment and get an evaluation. Dr Crookshank is straight forward and if he can help you he will if he cannot he will be honest and tell you.
Dolores J.
Submitted 11/13/21
Always helps me to understand my back problem, and what he suggests we we do to eliminate pain.I trust him to do what is best for me.
Judi B.
Submitted 11/12/21
As usual always gives his best to correct problem.
Eric C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Ease of check in, friendly staff, and short wait for a scheduled appointment. Dr. Foret was highly recommended by a coworker and I now know why. The convenience of having the Doctor, X-rays, as well as physical therapy under one roof is perfect. Thank You
Josh H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great care
Julia F.
Submitted 11/12/21
My experience at Imperial with Dr. Pourciau and his staff has been great. I feel very comfortable with the care they have given me so far.
Betty S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Thanks Dr. Mendez for being a good listener and allowing me to be a participant in my own care to stay pain free.
John B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Lowry took the time to address any questions I had and was helpful addressing my symptoms
Larry R.
Submitted 11/12/21
I find the Center for Orthopaedics to be an excellent provider for all my orthopedic health needs (these last 4 years). Dr. Garitty and his team are walking me through this knee replacement process. Dr. Garitty has been thorough, responsive, and compassionate. So far the new knee is working great! The nursing staff and assistants are quick to respond to phone messages and they are very efficient with whatever need is presented. Occasionally the time in the waiting room is a bit long, but I never leave disappointed. Thank you Dr. Garitty for your surgery skills; your excellent level of care and for your concern for my health!
Robin A.
Submitted 11/12/21
My experience was very pleasant and Dr. Crookshank and his staff are awesome and make you feel very comfortable
Damiana M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Lowery and his staff had me all fixed up and out of his office in a timely manner. He is very professional and had an excellent bedside manner.
Kristy W.
Submitted 11/12/21
If you need a doctor that really cares and listens to there patients, then this is where you need to be. Really felt like Dr. Clevenger was trying to help and fix the problem. After seeing her, I'm now out of pain and learning a healthier approach to living without pain. I'm very thankful for her and the other doctors who have helped me.